Ansprechpartner

Spelle

Gerd Mersmann
: 05977-935-426
Мобильный: 0172-5302763
Ваш E-mail:: gerd.mersmann@krone.de

Martin Dinklage
: 05977-935-480

Ваш E-mail:: martin.dinklage@krone.de

Hermann Bangert
: 05977-935-262

Ваш E-mail:: hermann.bangert@krone.de

Jannik Bonnekessel
: 05977-935-284

Ваш E-mail:: jannik.bonnekessel@krone.de

Kreis Dimitri
: 04542-85490
Мобильный: 0172-7972680
Ваш E-mail:: dimitri.kreis@krone.de

Alt-Mölln

Dimitri Kreis
: 04542-85490
Мобильный: 0172-7972680
Ваш E-mail:: dimitri.kreis@krone.de

Carsten Dudda
: 04542 / 85490
Мобильный: 0173 6364911
Ваш E-mail:: carsten.dudda@krone.de

Zorbau

Jens Fischer
: 034441-9944 16
Мобильный: 0174-2726525
Ваш E-mail:: jens.fischer@krone.de

Поиск подержанной техники





Новые поступления

Актуальное количество машин в базе данных: 696 Машины в базе данных
Последнее обновление: 19.10.2019
Сельское хозяйство


шины, колеса