Ansprechpartner

Spelle

Gerd Mersmann
Telefon: 05977-935-426
Nr komórki: 0172-5302763
E-mail: gerd.mersmann@krone.de

Martin Dinklage
Telefon: 05977-935-480

E-mail: martin.dinklage@krone.de

Dimitri Kreis
Telefon: 05977-935-75538
Nr komórki: 0172-7972680
E-mail: dimitri.kreis@Krone.de

Hermann Bangert
Telefon: 05977-935-262

E-mail: hermann.bangert@krone.de

Jannik Bonnekessel
Telefon: 05977-935-284

E-mail: jannik.bonnekessel@krone.de

Alt-Mölln

Carsten Dudda
Telefon: 0173 6364911

E-mail: carsten.dudda@krone.de

Zorbau

Jens Fischer
Telefon: 034441-9944 16
Nr komórki: 0174-2726525
E-mail: jens.fischer@krone.de

Nasze oferty





Agropark: alles unter einem Dach

     

AGROPARK
Ansprechpartner



Aktualnie jest 670 Maszyny w bazie danych
Ostatnia aktualizacja: 23.09.2020