Ansprechpartner

Spelle

Gerd Mersmann
: 05977-935-426
Nr komórki: 0172-5302763
Adres e-mail:: gerd.mersmann@krone.de

Martin Dinklage
: 05977-935-480

Adres e-mail:: martin.dinklage@krone.de

Hermann Bangert
: 05977-935-262

Adres e-mail:: hermann.bangert@krone.de

Jannik Bonnekessel
: 05977-935-284

Adres e-mail:: jannik.bonnekessel@krone.de

Kreis Dimitri
: 04542-85490
Nr komórki: 0172-7972680
Adres e-mail:: dimitri.kreis@krone.de

Alt-Mölln

Dimitri Kreis
: 04542-85490
Nr komórki: 0172-7972680
Adres e-mail:: dimitri.kreis@krone.de

Carsten Dudda
: 04542 / 85490
Nr komórki: 0173 6364911
Adres e-mail:: carsten.dudda@krone.de

Zorbau

Jens Fischer
: 034441-9944 16
Nr komórki: 0174-2726525
Adres e-mail:: jens.fischer@krone.de

Nasze oferty





Agropark: alles unter einem Dach

     

AGROPARK
Ansprechpartner



Aktualnie jest 696 Maszyny w bazie danych
Ostatnia aktualizacja: 19.10.2019
Opony / koła / felgi