Ansprechpartner

Spelle

Hermann Bangert
Tel.: : 05977-935-262

E-Mail Adresse:: hermann.bangert@krone.de

Gerd Mersmann
: 05977-935-426
Mobil: 0172-5302763
E-Mail Adresse:: gerd.mersmann@krone.de

Martin Dinklage
: 05977-935-480

E-Mail Adresse:: martin.dinklage@krone.de

Jannik Bonnekessel
: 05977-935-284

E-Mail Adresse:: jannik.bonnekessel@krone.de

Alt-Mölln

Carsten Dudda
: 04542 / 85490
Mobil: 0173 6364911
E-Mail Adresse:: carsten.dudda@krone.de

Zorbau

Jens Fischer
: 034441-9944 16
Mobil: 0174-2726525
E-Mail Adresse:: jens.fischer@krone.de

Unsere Angebote





Highlights

Aktuell befinden sich 709 Maschinen in der Datenbank.
Letzte Aktualisierung: 12.11.2019
Reifen/Räder/Felgen