Ansprechpartner

Spelle

Gerd Mersmann
Telephone: 05977-935-426
Mobile: 0172-5302763
Email: gerd.mersmann@krone.de

Martin Dinklage
Telephone: 05977-935-480

Email: martin.dinklage@krone.de

Dimitri Kreis
Telephone: 05977-935-75538
Mobile: 0172-7972680
Email: dimitri.kreis@Krone.de

Hermann Bangert
Telephone: 05977-935-262

Email: hermann.bangert@krone.de

Jannik Bonnekessel
Telephone: 05977-935-284

Email: jannik.bonnekessel@krone.de

Alt-Mölln

Carsten Dudda
Telephone: 0173 6364911

Email: carsten.dudda@krone.de

Zorbau

Jens Fischer
Telephone: 034441-9944 16
Mobile: 0174-2726525
Email: jens.fischer@krone.de

Offers





Agropark: alles unter einem Dach

     

AGROPARK
Ansprechpartner



Currently there are 699 Machines in the Database
Last update: 21.10.2020