Ansprechpartner

Spelle

Gerd Mersmann
Téléphone: 05977-935-426
Mobile: 0172-5302763
E-mail: gerd.mersmann@krone.de

Martin Dinklage
Téléphone: 05977-935-480

E-mail: martin.dinklage@krone.de

Dimitri Kreis
Téléphone: 05977-935-75538
Mobile: 0172-7972680
E-mail: dimitri.kreis@Krone.de

Hermann Bangert
Téléphone: 05977-935-262

E-mail: hermann.bangert@krone.de

Jannik Bonnekessel
Téléphone: 05977-935-284

E-mail: jannik.bonnekessel@krone.de

Alt-Mölln

Carsten Dudda
Téléphone: 0173 6364911

E-mail: carsten.dudda@krone.de

Zorbau

Jens Fischer
Téléphone: 034441-9944 16
Mobile: 0174-2726525
E-mail: jens.fischer@krone.de

Nos offres





Agropark: alles unter einem Dach

     

AGROPARK
Ansprechpartner



Actuellement il y a 700 machines dans le banc de données
Dernière mise à jour: 21.10.2020