Ansprechpartner

Spelle

Hermann Bangert
: 05977-935-262

E-Mail adress:: hermann.bangert@krone.de

Gerd Mersmann
: 05977-935-426
Mobile: 0172-5302763
E-Mail adress:: gerd.mersmann@krone.de

Martin Dinklage
: 05977-935-480

E-Mail adress:: martin.dinklage@krone.de

Jannik Bonnekessel
: 05977-935-284

E-Mail adress:: jannik.bonnekessel@krone.de

Alt-Mölln

Carsten Dudda
: 04542 / 85490
Mobile: 0173 6364911
E-Mail adress:: carsten.dudda@krone.de

Zorbau

Jens Fischer
: 034441-9944 16
Mobile: 0174-2726525
E-Mail adress:: jens.fischer@krone.de

Offers





Currently there are 709 Machines in the Database
Last update: 12.11.2019
Tyres / wheels / rims