Ansprechpartner

Spelle

Gerd Mersmann
Telephone: 05977-935-426
Mobile: 0172-5302763
Email: gerd.mersmann@krone.de

Martin Dinklage
Telephone: 05977-935-480

Email: martin.dinklage@krone.de

Dimitri Kreis
Telephone: 05977-935-75538
Mobile: 0172-7972680
Email: dimitri.kreis@Krone.de

Hermann Bangert
Telephone: 05977-935-262

Email: hermann.bangert@krone.de

Jannik Bonnekessel
Telephone: 05977-935-284

Email: jannik.bonnekessel@krone.de

Alt-Mölln

Carsten Dudda
Telephone: 0173 6364911

Email: carsten.dudda@krone.de

Zorbau

Jens Fischer
Telephone: 034441-9944 16
Mobile: 0174-2726525
Email: jens.fischer@krone.de

Offers





Currently there are 495 Machines in the Database
Last update: 15.10.2021
print results
detail view  gallery view  table view 
Pages: <<  < 1 >  >> of 1 Pages (3 Machines )  
choose currency: Ads per page:

click to sort → Model year Price
Köckerling Quadro 4,60 m
[Int. Nr. 160728]  
2007 £ 10.821 (without VAT)
£ 13.177
Köckerling Rebell Classic 800T
[Int. Nr. 138703]  
2019 £ 37.350 (without VAT)
£ 45.482
Köckerling Grasmaster 600
[Int. Nr. 148453]  
2009 £ 5.934 (without VAT)
£ 7.226
 
Pages: <<  < 1 >  >> of 1 Pages (3 Machines )  
Ads per page:
[Reset search]