Ansprechpartner

Spelle

Gerd Mersmann
Telephone: 05977-935-426
Mobile: 0172-5302763
Email: gerd.mersmann@krone.de

Martin Dinklage
Telephone: 05977-935-480

Email: martin.dinklage@krone.de

Dimitri Kreis
Telephone: 05977-935-75538
Mobile: 0172-7972680
Email: dimitri.kreis@Krone.de

Hermann Bangert
Telephone: 05977-935-262

Email: hermann.bangert@krone.de

Jannik Bonnekessel
Telephone: 05977-935-284

Email: jannik.bonnekessel@krone.de

Alt-Mölln

Carsten Dudda
Telephone: 0173 6364911

Email: carsten.dudda@krone.de

Zorbau

Jens Fischer
Telephone: 034441-9944 16
Mobile: 0174-2726525
Email: jens.fischer@krone.de

Offers





Currently there are 335 Machines in the Database
Last update: 25.09.2022
print results
detail view  gallery view  table view 
Pages: <<  < 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 ... >  >> of 23 Pages (335 Machines )  
choose currency: Ads per page:

click to sort → Model year Price
John Deere 6175R
[Int. Nr. 171451]  
2020 £ 121.214 (without VAT)
£ 147.605
John Deere 6215R
[Int. Nr. 171877]  
2019 £ 113.360 (without VAT)
£ 138.041
John Deere 6215R
[Int. Nr. 81559]  
2016 £ 86.831 (without VAT)
£ 105.736
John Deere 6215R
[Int. Nr. 99797]  
2017 £ 71.472 (without VAT)
£ 87.033
John Deere 6170R
[Int. Nr. 168608]  
2014 £ 60.040 (without VAT)
£ 73.112
John Deere 6215R
[Int. Nr. 77849]  
2015 £ 56.724 (without VAT)
£ 69.074
John Deere 6210R
[Int. Nr. 71246]  
2014 £ 55.764 (without VAT)
£ 67.905
Challenger MT 765
[Int. Nr. 161771]  
2008 £ 50.266 (without VAT)
£ 61.210
John Deere 6210R
[Int. Nr. 70185]  
2014 £ 47.910 (without VAT)
£ 58.341
Case Maxxum 140
[Int. Nr. 171584]  
2009 £ 42.761 (without VAT)
£ 52.071
Deutz-Fahr TTV 630
[Int. Nr. 170593]  
2012 £ 34.470 (without VAT)
£ 41.975
John Deere 6920
[Int. Nr. 30366]  
2004 £ 23.998 (without VAT)
£ 29.223
John Deere 6610 SE
[Int. Nr. 26694]  
2003 £ 18.326 (without VAT)
£ 22.316
John Deere T660i (MY20)
[Int. Nr. 144779]  
2020 £ 191.115 (without VAT)
£ 232.725
CLAAS Lexion 750 TT
[Int. Nr. 167765]  
2011 £ 109.084 (without VAT)
£ 132.834
 
Pages: <<  < 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 ... >  >> of 23 Pages (335 Machines )  
Ads per page:
[Reset search]