Ansprechpartner

Spelle

Gerd Mersmann
Telephone: 05977-935-426
Mobile: 0172-5302763
Email: gerd.mersmann@krone.de

Martin Dinklage
Telephone: 05977-935-480

Email: martin.dinklage@krone.de

Dimitri Kreis
Telephone: 05977-935-75538
Mobile: 0172-7972680
Email: dimitri.kreis@Krone.de

Hermann Bangert
Telephone: 05977-935-262

Email: hermann.bangert@krone.de

Jannik Bonnekessel
Telephone: 05977-935-284

Email: jannik.bonnekessel@krone.de

Alt-Mölln

Carsten Dudda
Telephone: 0173 6364911

Email: carsten.dudda@krone.de

Zorbau

Jens Fischer
Telephone: 034441-9944 16
Mobile: 0174-2726525
Email: jens.fischer@krone.de

Offers





Currently there are 495 Machines in the Database
Last update: 15.10.2021
print results
detail view  gallery view  table view 
Pages: <<  < 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 ... >  >> of 33 Pages (495 Machines )  
choose currency: Ads per page:

click to sort → Model year Price
John Deere 7R330
[Int. Nr. 146333]  
2020 £ 172.789 (without VAT)
£ 210.409
John Deere 6250R
[Int. Nr. 135830]  
2018 £ 117.723 (without VAT)
£ 143.354
FENDT 828 Vario S4
[Int. Nr. 154806]  
2018 £ 110.393 (without VAT)
£ 134.428
John Deere 6250R
[Int. Nr. 91121]  
2018 £ 103.848 (without VAT)
£ 126.458
John Deere 6250R
[Int. Nr. 84693]  
2017 £ 100.357 (without VAT)
£ 122.207
John Deere 6215R
[Int. Nr. 91592]  
2017 £ 95.121 (without VAT)
£ 115.831
John Deere 6145R
[Int. Nr. 158944]  
2019 £ 87.180 (without VAT)
£ 106.161
John Deere 8345R
[Int. Nr. 56966]  
2011 £ 82.031 (without VAT)
£ 99.891
John Deere 6145R
[Int. Nr. 101330]  
2018 £ 80.286 (without VAT)
£ 97.766
FENDT 828 Vario
[Int. Nr. 141680]  
2013 £ 76.795 (without VAT)
£ 93.515
John Deere 7290R
[Int. Nr. 70693]  
2014 £ 72.432 (without VAT)
£ 88.202
FENDT 310 Vario S4
[Int. Nr. 154778]  
2018 £ 69.377 (without VAT)
£ 84.482
John Deere 6195R
[Int. Nr. 81858]  
2016 £ 67.196 (without VAT)
£ 81.826
CLAAS Axion 810
[Int. Nr. 159555]  
2017 £ 67.196 (without VAT)
£ 81.826
John Deere 6175R
[Int. Nr. 80127]  
2016 £ 65.014 (without VAT)
£ 79.169
 
Pages: <<  < 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 ... >  >> of 33 Pages (495 Machines )  
Ads per page:
[Reset search]