Ansprechpartner

Spelle

Gerd Mersmann
Telephone: 05977-935-426
Mobile: 0172-5302763
Email: gerd.mersmann@krone.de

Martin Dinklage
Telephone: 05977-935-480

Email: martin.dinklage@krone.de

Dimitri Kreis
Telephone: 05977-935-75538
Mobile: 0172-7972680
Email: dimitri.kreis@Krone.de

Hermann Bangert
Telephone: 05977-935-262

Email: hermann.bangert@krone.de

Jannik Bonnekessel
Telephone: 05977-935-284

Email: jannik.bonnekessel@krone.de

Alt-Mölln

Carsten Dudda
Telephone: 0173 6364911

Email: carsten.dudda@krone.de

Zorbau

Jens Fischer
Telephone: 034441-9944 16
Mobile: 0174-2726525
Email: jens.fischer@krone.de

Offers





Currently there are 335 Machines in the Database
Last update: 25.09.2022
print results
detail view  gallery view  table view 
Pages: <<  < 1 2 3 4 ... >  >> of 4 Pages (48 Machines )  
choose currency: Ads per page:

click to sort → Model year Price
Grasdorf SR 12x54
[Int. Nr. 165156]  
n.A. £ 1.964 (without VAT)
£ 2.391
CEAT 320/80R42 Ceat
[Int. Nr. 162228]  
2021 £ 1.876 (without VAT)
£ 2.285
Ceat 320/85R34
[Int. Nr. 159575]  
n.A. £ 1.484 (without VAT)
£ 1.807
BKT 480/80R42
[Int. Nr. 168582]  
n.A. £ 1.222 (without VAT)
£ 1.488
BKT 480/80R42
[Int. Nr. 168585]  
n.A. £ 1.222 (without VAT)
£ 1.488
Grasdorf 20x28
[Int. Nr. 173149]  
2020 £ 864 (without VAT)
£ 1.052
BKT 420/70R30
[Int. Nr. 168584]  
n.A. £ 864 (without VAT)
£ 1.052
Felgen 46 Zoll
[Int. Nr. 169670]  
n.A. £ 655 (without VAT)
£ 797
Kock & Sohn KN-Kupplungen
[Int. Nr. 169425]  
n.A. £ 646 (without VAT)
£ 786
Trinker 10x24
[Int. Nr. 145600]  
n.A. £ 428 (without VAT)
£ 521
Felgen 34 Zoll
[Int. Nr. 167928]  
n.A. £ 428 (without VAT)
£ 521
TEAGLE Super-ted 221
[Int. Nr. 159758]  
2021 £ 5.629 (without VAT)
£ 6.854
Fransgard SV-250-09
[Int. Nr. 170149]  
2019 £ 4.538 (without VAT)
£ 5.526
DTC ca. 4000l
[Int. Nr. 150371]  
n.A. £ 2.618 (without VAT)
£ 3.188
Esagono Elektro Transporter
[Int. Nr. 146366]  
2019 £ 26.171 (without VAT)
£ 31.869
 
Pages: <<  < 1 2 3 4 ... >  >> of 4 Pages (48 Machines )  
Ads per page:
[Reset search]