Ansprechpartner

Spelle

Gerd Mersmann
Telephone: 05977-935-426
Mobile: 0172-5302763
Email: gerd.mersmann@krone.de

Martin Dinklage
Telephone: 05977-935-480

Email: martin.dinklage@krone.de

Dimitri Kreis
Telephone: 05977-935-75538
Mobile: 0172-7972680
Email: dimitri.kreis@Krone.de

Hermann Bangert
Telephone: 05977-935-262

Email: hermann.bangert@krone.de

Jannik Bonnekessel
Telephone: 05977-935-284

Email: jannik.bonnekessel@krone.de

Alt-Mölln

Carsten Dudda
Telephone: 0173 6364911

Email: carsten.dudda@krone.de

Zorbau

Jens Fischer
Telephone: 034441-9944 16
Mobile: 0174-2726525
Email: jens.fischer@krone.de

Offers





Currently there are 685 Machines in the Database
Last update: 23.07.2024
print results
detail view  gallery view  table view 
Pages: <<  < 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 ... >  >> of 46 Pages (685 Machines )  
choose currency: Ads per page:

click to sort → Model year Price
John Deere 9620RX
[Int. Nr. 147588]  
2019 £ 279.254 (without VAT)
£ 340.054
John Deere 8RX 410
[Int. Nr. 167120]  
2022 £ 261.714 (without VAT)
£ 318.695
John Deere 7R 350
[Int. Nr. 166851]  
2023 £ 220.786 (without VAT)
£ 268.856
John Deere 7R 350
[Int. Nr. 173736]  
2023 £ 218.168 (without VAT)
£ 265.668
John Deere 7R 330
[Int. Nr. 166878]  
2023 £ 209.441 (without VAT)
£ 255.041
John Deere 7R 330
[Int. Nr. 153479]  
2022 £ 204.205 (without VAT)
£ 248.665
John Deere 7R 330
[Int. Nr. 159749]  
2022 £ 204.205 (without VAT)
£ 248.665
CASE-IH Magnum 400 AFS
[Int. Nr. 189089]  
2023 £ 199.841 (without VAT)
£ 243.351
John Deere 7R 330 (MY21)
[Int. Nr. 160266]  
2022 £ 198.096 (without VAT)
£ 241.226
John Deere 7R 310 (MY21)
[Int. Nr. 167502]  
2022 £ 195.478 (without VAT)
£ 238.038
John Deere 7R 310 (MY21)
[Int. Nr. 167508]  
2022 £ 192.860 (without VAT)
£ 234.850
John Deere 7R 330 (MY21)
[Int. Nr. 152849]  
2021 £ 186.751 (without VAT)
£ 227.411
John Deere 7R 310
[Int. Nr. 167509]  
2022 £ 185.879 (without VAT)
£ 226.349
John Deere 7R 310
[Int. Nr. 155726]  
2022 £ 183.261 (without VAT)
£ 223.161
John Deere 7R 310 (MY21)
[Int. Nr. 167072]  
2022 £ 183.261 (without VAT)
£ 223.161
 
Pages: <<  < 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 ... >  >> of 46 Pages (685 Machines )  
Ads per page:
[Reset search]