Ansprechpartner

Spelle

Gerd Mersmann
Telefon: 05977-935-426
Mobil: 0172-5302763
E-Mail: gerd.mersmann@krone.de

Martin Dinklage
Telefon: 05977-935-480

E-Mail: martin.dinklage@krone.de

Dimitri Kreis
Telefon: 05977-935-75538
Mobil: 0172-7972680
E-Mail: dimitri.kreis@Krone.de

Hermann Bangert
Telefon: 05977-935-262

E-Mail: hermann.bangert@krone.de

Jannik Bonnekessel
Telefon: 05977-935-284

E-Mail: jannik.bonnekessel@krone.de

Alt-Mölln

Carsten Dudda
Telefon: 0173 6364911

E-Mail: carsten.dudda@krone.de

Zorbau

Jens Fischer
Telefon: 034441-9944 16
Mobil: 0174-2726525
E-Mail: jens.fischer@krone.de

Unsere Angebote





Agropark: alles unter einem Dach

     

AGROPARK
Ansprechpartner



Aktuell befinden sich 741 Maschinen in der Datenbank.
Letzte Aktualisierung: 05.06.2020 {cats}