Ansprechpartner

Spelle

Gerd Mersmann
Telephone: 05977-935-426
Mobile: 0172-5302763
Email: gerd.mersmann@krone.de

Martin Dinklage
Telephone: 05977-935-480

Email: martin.dinklage@krone.de

Dimitri Kreis
Telephone: 05977-935-75538
Mobile: 0172-7972680
Email: dimitri.kreis@Krone.de

Hermann Bangert
Telephone: 05977-935-262

Email: hermann.bangert@krone.de

Jannik Bonnekessel
Telephone: 05977-935-284

Email: jannik.bonnekessel@krone.de

Alt-Mölln

Carsten Dudda
Telephone: 0173 6364911

Email: carsten.dudda@krone.de

Zorbau

Jens Fischer
Telephone: 034441-9944 16
Mobile: 0174-2726525
Email: jens.fischer@krone.de

Offers





Currently there are 559 Machines in the Database
Last update: 09.05.2021
print results
detail view  gallery view  table view 
Pages: <<  < 1 >  >> of 1 Pages (4 Machines )  
choose currency: Ads per page:

click to sort → Model year Price
Horsch Maistro RC Solo
[Int. Nr. 152425]  
2013 £ 16.493 (without VAT)
£ 20.084
Horsch Terrano 6.4GX
[Int. Nr. 88461]  
2017 £ 26.093 (without VAT)
£ 31.774
Horsch Joker 8RT
[Int. Nr. 153850]  
2018 £ 44.506 (without VAT)
£ 54.196
Horsch Joker 8RT
[Int. Nr. 151409]  
2011 £ 13.003 (without VAT)
£ 15.834
 
Pages: <<  < 1 >  >> of 1 Pages (4 Machines )  
Ads per page:
[Reset search]