Ansprechpartner

Spelle

Gerd Mersmann
Telephone: 05977-935-426
Mobile: 0172-5302763
Email: gerd.mersmann@krone.de

Martin Dinklage
Telephone: 05977-935-480

Email: martin.dinklage@krone.de

Dimitri Kreis
Telephone: 05977-935-75538
Mobile: 0172-7972680
Email: dimitri.kreis@Krone.de

Hermann Bangert
Telephone: 05977-935-262

Email: hermann.bangert@krone.de

Jannik Bonnekessel
Telephone: 05977-935-284

Email: jannik.bonnekessel@krone.de

Alt-Mölln

Carsten Dudda
Telephone: 0173 6364911

Email: carsten.dudda@krone.de

Zorbau

Jens Fischer
Telephone: 034441-9944 16
Mobile: 0174-2726525
Email: jens.fischer@krone.de

Offers





Currently there are 335 Machines in the Database
Last update: 10.08.2022
print results
detail view  gallery view  table view 
Pages: <<  < 1 2 3 4 ... >  >> of 4 Pages (52 Machines )  
choose currency: Ads per page:

click to sort → Model year Price
John Deere 6175R
[Int. Nr. 171451]  
2020 £ 121.214 (without VAT)
£ 147.605
John Deere 6155R
[Int. Nr. 171685]  
2021 £ 113.403 (without VAT)
£ 138.094
John Deere 6215R
[Int. Nr. 81559]  
2016 £ 86.831 (without VAT)
£ 105.736
John Deere 6215R
[Int. Nr. 99797]  
2017 £ 74.090 (without VAT)
£ 90.221
John Deere 6170R
[Int. Nr. 168608]  
2014 £ 60.040 (without VAT)
£ 73.112
John Deere 6210R
[Int. Nr. 70185]  
2014 £ 47.910 (without VAT)
£ 58.341
John Deere 6210R
[Int. Nr. 72900]  
2014 £ 47.910 (without VAT)
£ 58.341
John Deere 7810
[Int. Nr. 45894]  
1998 £ 30.543 (without VAT)
£ 37.193
John Deere 6610 SE
[Int. Nr. 26694]  
2003 £ 18.326 (without VAT)
£ 22.316
John Deere 9880 STS
[Int. Nr. 53721]  
2003 £ 48.433 (without VAT)
£ 58.978
John Deere 639
[Int. Nr. 146475]  
2020 £ 16.581 (without VAT)
£ 20.191
John Deere 630A
[Int. Nr. 67982]  
2003 £ 2.182 (without VAT)
£ 2.657
John Deere 630A
[Int. Nr. 73837]  
1990 £ 785 (without VAT)
£ 956
John Deere 9800
[Int. Nr. 143342]  
2019 £ 327.251 (without VAT)
£ 398.501
John Deere 8400i
[Int. Nr. 137041]  
2018 £ 213.804 (without VAT)
£ 260.354
 
Pages: <<  < 1 2 3 4 ... >  >> of 4 Pages (52 Machines )  
Ads per page:
[Reset search]