Ansprechpartner

Spelle

Gerd Mersmann
Telephone: 05977-935-426
Mobile: 0172-5302763
Email: gerd.mersmann@krone.de

Martin Dinklage
Telephone: 05977-935-480

Email: martin.dinklage@krone.de

Dimitri Kreis
Telephone: 05977-935-75538
Mobile: 0172-7972680
Email: dimitri.kreis@Krone.de

Hermann Bangert
Telephone: 05977-935-262

Email: hermann.bangert@krone.de

Jannik Bonnekessel
Telephone: 05977-935-284

Email: jannik.bonnekessel@krone.de

Alt-Mölln

Carsten Dudda
Telephone: 0173 6364911

Email: carsten.dudda@krone.de

Zorbau

Jens Fischer
Telephone: 034441-9944 16
Mobile: 0174-2726525
Email: jens.fischer@krone.de

Offers





Currently there are 336 Machines in the Database
Last update: 10.08.2022
print results
detail view  gallery view  table view 
Pages: <<  < 1 >  >> of 1 Pages (3 Machines )  
choose currency: Ads per page:

click to sort → Model year Price
Lely Attis PT130
[Int. Nr. 164511]  
2015 £ 10.036 (without VAT)
£ 12.221
Lely Splendimo 900 MC
[Int. Nr. 164872]  
2012 £ 8.639 (without VAT)
£ 10.520
Lely Hibiscus 655 SD
[Int. Nr. 162391]  
2016 £ 9.163 (without VAT)
£ 11.158
 
Pages: <<  < 1 >  >> of 1 Pages (3 Machines )  
Ads per page:
[Reset search]