Ansprechpartner

Spelle

Gerd Mersmann
Telephone: 05977-935-426
Mobile: 0172-5302763
Email: gerd.mersmann@krone.de

Martin Dinklage
Telephone: 05977-935-480

Email: martin.dinklage@krone.de

Dimitri Kreis
Telephone: 05977-935-75538
Mobile: 0172-7972680
Email: dimitri.kreis@Krone.de

Hermann Bangert
Telephone: 05977-935-262

Email: hermann.bangert@krone.de

Jannik Bonnekessel
Telephone: 05977-935-284

Email: jannik.bonnekessel@krone.de

Alt-Mölln

Carsten Dudda
Telephone: 0173 6364911

Email: carsten.dudda@krone.de

Zorbau

Jens Fischer
Telephone: 034441-9944 16
Mobile: 0174-2726525
Email: jens.fischer@krone.de

Offers





Currently there are 495 Machines in the Database
Last update: 15.10.2021
print results
detail view  gallery view  table view 
Pages: <<  < 1 2 >  >> of 2 Pages (21 Machines )  
choose currency: Ads per page:

click to sort → Model year Price
Krone BP 1290 XC HS
[Int. Nr. 61181]  
2012 54.978 (without VAT)
66.948
Krone BIG PACK 1290 XC HDP
[Int. Nr. 35326]  
2006 39.270 (without VAT)
47.820
Krone V 150 XC Comprima
[Int. Nr. 150016]  
2019 34.820 (without VAT)
42.401
Krone CF 155 XC X-Treme
[Int. Nr. 80103]  
2016 34.034 (without VAT)
41.444
Krone Comprima V 180 XC
[Int. Nr. 157449]  
2016 22.253 (without VAT)
27.098
Krone CF 155 XC
[Int. Nr. 57779]  
2011 21.642 (without VAT)
26.354
Krone BIG M 420 CV
[Int. Nr. 61497]  
2012 74.177 (without VAT)
90.327
Krone EC B 870 CV Collect
[Int. Nr. 144765]  
2019 37.088 (without VAT)
45.163
Krone EC B 870 CV Collect
[Int. Nr. 155369]  
2018 27.925 (without VAT)
34.005
Krone EC B 1000 CV
[Int. Nr. 84448]  
2017 27.838 (without VAT)
33.899
Krone EC 9140
[Int. Nr. 143645]  
2013 13.003 (without VAT)
15.834
Krone EC F 320 CV
[Int. Nr. 61149]  
2012 7.243 (without VAT)
8.820
Krone AM R 240
[Int. Nr. 143951]  
2019 6.283 (without VAT)
7.651
Krone EC 320 CV
[Int. Nr. 28414]  
2004 2.574 (without VAT)
3.135
Krone KW 8.80/8
[Int. Nr. 23076]  
2002 2.836 (without VAT)
3.454
 
Pages: <<  < 1 2 >  >> of 2 Pages (21 Machines )  
Ads per page:
[Reset search]