Ansprechpartner

Spelle

Gerd Mersmann
Telephone: 05977-935-426
Mobile: 0172-5302763
Email: gerd.mersmann@krone.de

Martin Dinklage
Telephone: 05977-935-480

Email: martin.dinklage@krone.de

Dimitri Kreis
Telephone: 05977-935-75538
Mobile: 0172-7972680
Email: dimitri.kreis@Krone.de

Hermann Bangert
Telephone: 05977-935-262

Email: hermann.bangert@krone.de

Jannik Bonnekessel
Telephone: 05977-935-284

Email: jannik.bonnekessel@krone.de

Alt-Mölln

Carsten Dudda
Telephone: 0173 6364911

Email: carsten.dudda@krone.de

Zorbau

Jens Fischer
Telephone: 034441-9944 16
Mobile: 0174-2726525
Email: jens.fischer@krone.de

Offers





Currently there are 334 Machines in the Database
Last update: 29.09.2022
print results
detail view  gallery view  table view 
Pages: <<  < 1 >  >> of 1 Pages (5 Machines )  
choose currency: Ads per page:

click to sort → Model year Price
Weidemann 1800 mm Greif
[Int. Nr. 80669]  
2016 £ 1.964 (without VAT)
£ 2.391
Weidemann Kroko 1900 mm
[Int. Nr. 101569]  
2016 £ 1.571 (without VAT)
£ 1.913
Weidemann Leichtgut 2200
[Int. Nr. 138141]  
2019 £ 1.353 (without VAT)
£ 1.647
Weidemann Erdschaufel 2000
[Int. Nr. 91996]  
2017 £ 1.091 (without VAT)
£ 1.328
Weidemann 1200 mm
[Int. Nr. 139251]  
2019 £ 864 (without VAT)
£ 1.052
 
Pages: <<  < 1 >  >> of 1 Pages (5 Machines )  
Ads per page:
[Reset search]