Ansprechpartner

Spelle

Hermann Bangert
Telefon: 05977-935-262

Email: hermann.bangert@krone.de

Gerd Mersmann
Telefon: 05977-935-426

Email: gerd.mersmann@krone.de

Martin Dinklage
Telefon: 05977-935-480

Email: martin.dinklage@krone.de

Hendrik Schliemer
Telefon: 05977-935-284

Email: hendrik.schliemer@krone.de

Alt-Mölln

Dimitri Kreis
Telefon: 04542-85490

Email: dimitri.kreis@krone.de

Zorbau

Jens Fischer
Telefon: 034441-9944 16

Email: jens.fischer@krone.de

Unsere Angebote





Highlights

Aktuell befinden sich 593 Maschinen in der Datenbank.
Letzte Aktualisierung: 29.08.2016
Kraft- und Nutzfahrzeuge