Ansprechpartner

Spelle

Gerd Mersmann
Telefon: 05977-935-426
Mobil: 0172-5302763
E-Mail: gerd.mersmann@krone.de

Martin Dinklage
Telefon: 05977-935-480

E-Mail: martin.dinklage@krone.de

Hermann Bangert
Telefon: 05977-935-262

E-Mail: hermann.bangert@krone.de

Jannik Bonnekessel
Telefon: 05977-935-284

E-Mail: jannik.bonnekessel@krone.de

Kreis Dimitri
Telefon: 04542-85490
Mobil: 0172-7972680
E-Mail: kreis.dimitri@krone.de

Alt-Mölln

Dimitri Kreis
Telefon: 04542-85490
Mobil: 0172-7972680
E-Mail: dimitri.kreis@krone.de

Zorbau

Jens Fischer
Telefon: 034441-9944 16
Mobil: 0174-2726525
E-Mail: jens.fischer@krone.de

Unsere Angebote





Highlights

Aktuell befinden sich 642 Maschinen in der Datenbank.
Letzte Aktualisierung: 20.03.2019
Reifen/Räder/Felgen